Office Hours

Office Hours
Name & Contact Location & Office Hours
Mr. Ryan Meder
brown7@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2167
Darwin 309
Mon - Fri:
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Dr. Lynn R Cominsky
lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2655
Schulz 3051
Available By Appointment Only
C. Wesley Farriss II
farrissi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2119
Darwin 300A
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Exclusive for Phys210B & Phys209B
Tue:
9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m. Exclusive for Phys210A
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-10:45 a.m. Drop-in (all students)
Dr. Michieal Jones
jonmichi@sonoma.edu
(530) 601-0089
Darwin 300B
Tue - Wed:
10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Dr. Sara Kassis
sara.kassis@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4438
Salazar Hall 2010A
Mon - Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:40 p.m.
Dr. Anne Metevier
metevier@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2594
Darwin 300I
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-11:50 a.m.
Dr. Alexandra Miller
millerale@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3539
Darwin 300L
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Fri:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Marissa Reichenberg
Marissa.Reichenberg@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2119
Darwin 300
Mon - Fri:
8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Dr. Scott Severson
scott.severson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2376
Darwin 300M
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Zoom Only (Link Below)
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Darwin 300C - Conference Room
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Zoom Only (Link Below)

Office Hours Zoom Link

Dr. Hongtao Shi
hongtao.shi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2013
Darwin 300J
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-11:50 a.m.
Wed:
4:00 p.m.-4:50 p.m.
Valton Smith
smithiiv@sonoma.edu
707-664-3242
Darwin 300B
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Dr. Thomas Targett
targett@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2256
Darwin 300k
Mon:
9:00 a.m.-9:50 a.m.
Wed:
9:00 a.m.-9:50 a.m.
Fri:
9:00 a.m.-9:50 a.m. By Appointment
Karen Targett
targettk@sonoma.edu