Office Hours

Office Hours
Name & Contact Location & Office Hours
Mr. Ryan Brown
brown7@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2167
Darwin 309
Mon - Fri:
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Dr. Lynn R Cominsky
lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2655
Schulz 3051
Available By Appointment Only
C. Wesley Farriss II
farrissi@sonoma.edu
(707) 228-5247
Darwin 300A
Mon:
4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. ASTR 100, Zoom
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. PHYS 209A, Zoom
Thu:
9:15 a.m.-10:15 a.m. PHYS 210A, Zoom, 5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. ASTR 231, Zoom
Zoom Links are given to you in class. Please email me for appointments outside of listed times.
Dr. Michieal Jones
jonmichi@sonoma.edu
(530) 601-0089
Darwin 300B
Mon:
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. for PHYS 381
Tue:
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. for PHYS 381, 10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. for PHYS 300
Wed:
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. for PHYS 381
Thu:
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. for PHYS 381, 10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. for PHYS 300
Please email, text, or photo-text me to set up an office hours appointment during the above times.
Dr. Sara Kassis
sara.kassis@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4438
Salazar Hall 2010A
Mon:
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wed:
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Please email me to set up an appointment outside of normal office hours.
Dr. Christine Koh
(707) 664-2594
Darwin 300i
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-1:50 p.m. Zoom
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. In person, Darwin 300i
Fri:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. In person, Darwin 300i
Zoom links are available on the syllabus and Canvas. Please email me for an appointment outside of listed hours.
Dr. Anne Metevier
metevier@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3242
Darwin 300B
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Office hours are by Zoom only. Please contact Dr. Metevier for Zoom link or see syllabus for Meeting ID & Password.
Dr. Alexandra Miller
millerale@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3539
Darwin 300L
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. Zoom PHYS 100 -----, 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. In Person, PHYS 460 ----
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Zoom PHYS 114 ----
By appointment only outside of listed office hours. All listed office hour time-slots are reserved for individual classes.
Marissa Reichenberg
Marissa.Reichenberg@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2119
Darwin 300
Mon - Fri:
8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Dr. Scott Severson
scott.severson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2376
Darwin 300M
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-11:50 a.m. Zoom
Wed:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m. In person, Darwin 300C
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-11:50 a.m. Zoom

Join Zoom office hours here!

Dr. Hongtao Shi
hongtao.shi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2013
Darwin 300J
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-2:50 p.m.
Thu:
3:00 p.m.-3:50 p.m.
Dr. Bernadette Smith
smithber@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3243
Darwin 300A
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Dr. Thomas Targett
targett@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2256
Darwin 300k
On sabbatical
Karen Targett
targettk@sonoma.edu