Office Hours

Office Hours
Name & Contact Location & Office Hours
Mr. Ryan Brown
brown7@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2167
Darwin 309
Mon - Fri:
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Dr. Lynn R Cominsky
lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2655
Schulz 3051
Available By Appointment Only
C. Wesley Farriss II
farrissi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2119
Darwin 300A
Mon:
9:00 a.m.-9:50 a.m. P210B & P216
Tue:
10:45 a.m.-11:45 a.m. ASTR 100
Thu:
10:45 a.m.-11:45 a.m. P210A
Zoom Links are given to you in class. Please email me for appointments outside of listed times.
Dr. Michieal Jones
jonmichi@sonoma.edu
(530) 601-0089
Darwin 300B
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Please email, text, or photo-text me to set up an office hours appointment during the above times.
Dr. Sara Kassis
sara.kassis@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4438
Salazar Hall 2010A
Mon - Tue:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Please email me to set up an appointment outside of normal office hours.
Dr. Christine Koh
(707) 664-2594
Darwin 300i
Wed - Thu:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Please email me for an appointment outside of listed hours.
Dr. Anne Metevier
metevier@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3242
Darwin 300B
Office hours are by Zoom only. Please contact Dr. Metevier for Zoom link or see syllabus for Meeting ID & Password.
Dr. Alexandra Miller
millerale@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3539
Darwin 300L
Tue:
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m.
By appointment only outside of listed office hours.
Marissa Reichenberg
Marissa.Reichenberg@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2119
Darwin 300
Mon - Fri:
8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Dr. Scott Severson
scott.severson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2376
Darwin 300M
On sabbatical during Spring 2022
Dr. Hongtao Shi
hongtao.shi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2013
Darwin 300J
Mon:
2:00 p.m.-2:50 p.m.
Thu:
2:00 p.m.-2:50 p.m.
Valton Smith
707-664-3242
Darwin 300B
Thu:
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. Remote
Office hours will be held remotely. Please email me to set up an appointment outside of normal office hours.
Dr. Bernadette Smith
smithber@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3243
Darwin 300A
Mon:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Dr. Thomas Targett
targett@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2256
Darwin 300k
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Available Friday by appointment.
Karen Targett
targettk@sonoma.edu
Mon:
4:45 p.m.-5:45 p.m.
Wed:
4:45 p.m.-5:45 p.m.